Southern Rugby Conference
Home News Team Schedule Contact Alumni About

• Team Contact Information
Position: Name: Phone #: Email:
Coach John Brown 980-253-8413 jbrown@49ersrugby.com
Assistant Coach Barry Tidd 980-721-2248 btidd@49ersrugby.com
President Trey Jewett (704) 577-1168 president@49ersrugby.com
Vice President Robert Brendle
Club Secretary Caleb Watson 774-254-3579 secretary@49ersrugby.com
Club Treasurer John Steuber 980-613-0654 treasurer@49ersrugby.com
Match Secretary Sam Wyrick
Fundraising Director Dalton Sherwood
Club Recruiting Director Blake Jackson 704-778-2557 recruiting@49ersrugby.com
Team Captain Declan Tidd
Vice Captain Ryan Johns


• Alumni Association Contact Information
Position: Name: Phone #: Email:
Vice President & Team/Alumni Ambassador Mike Sherwood msherwood@49ersrugby.com
Secretary Jake Wittmer jakew@49ersrugby.com
Treasurer Max Robertson max@49ersrugby.com


2015-2016 UNC Charlotte Rugby and UNC Charlotte Rugby Alumni Association, Inc.
The UNC Charlotte Rugby Alumni Assoc. is a 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are fully tax deductible.
webmaster@49ersrugby.com

Privacy Policy:
All personal data kept in 49ersrugby.com databases is for the use of the UNCC Rugby and Alumni Association only. The information will not be shared or sold to any other parties.